LAE 2017 erschienen am

28.06.2017

 

Vorstand

bild_vorstand_herr-hallemann

Dr. Michael Hallemann
Gruner + Jahr AG
Druck und Verlagshaus
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg
Tel. 040/3703-2981
Fax 040/3703-5603
e-mail: hallemann.michael@guj.de

bild_vorstand_herr-bitz

Werner Bitz (Schatzmeister)
für den OMG e.V.

Am Bonifatiusbrunnen 109
60438 Frankfurt
Tel. 069/680997-42
Fax 069/680997-41
e-mail: werner.bitz@t-online.de

bild_vorstand_herr-riese

Kai-Helmut Riese
Axel Springer SE
Axel-Springer-Str. 65
10888 Berlin
Tel. 030/2591-73355
Fax 030/2591-73437
e-mail: kai-helmut.riese@axelspringer.de

Sprecher des Techn. Ausschuss

Harald Fritzsch
iq media-marketing
Verlagsgruppe Handelsblatt GMBH
Kasernenstraße 67
40213 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211/887-2351
Fax 0211/887-2357
e-mail: harald.fritzsch@iqm.de

Marion Sperlich
Media Market Insights GmbH

Große Elbstraße 59-63
22767 Hamburg
Tel. 040/4131-1361

e-mail: marion.sperlich@burda.com

Technischer Ausschuss

Rainer Aufleger
Süddeutscher Verlag
Sendlinger Straße 8
80331 München
Tel. 089/2183-9054
Fax 089/2183-785
rainer.aufleger@sueddeutsche.de

Hilke Waas
Deutscher Fachverlag
Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt
Tel. 069/7595-1957
Fax. 069/7595-1950
e-mail: waas@derhandel.de

Christoph Bahn
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

Hellerhofstraße 2-4
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069/7591-1253
Fax 069/7591-801253
e-mail: c.bahn@faz.de

Dr. Michael Hallemann
Gruner + Jahr AG
Druck und Verlagshaus
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg
Tel. 040/3703-2981
Fax 040/3703-5603
e-mail: hallemann.michael@guj.de

Rainer Braun
die media
für den OMG e.V.
Werner-Heisenberg-Straße 6a
68519 Viernheim
Telefon 06204/970-264
Fax 06204/970-223
e-mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

Kai-Helmut Riese
Axel Springer SE
Axel-Springer-Str. 65
10888 Berlin
Tel. 030/2591-73355
Fax 030/2591-73437
e-mail: kai-helmut.riese@axelspringer.de

Oliver Scholz
SPIEGEL-Verlag Rudolf Augstein GmbH & Co. KG
Ericusspitze 1
20457 Hamburg
Tel. 040/3007-2596
Fax 040/3007-852596
e-mail: oliver.scholz@spiegel.de