Vorstand

Vorstand


Dr. Michael Hallemann

DATA Alliance
Gruner + Jahr Deutschland GmbH
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg

Tel.: 0 40 / 37 03 - 29 81
E-Mail: hallemann.michael@guj.de

Werner Bitz

OMG e.V.
Organisation der Media-Agenturen
Am Bonifatiusbrunnen 109
60438 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 0 69 / 68 09 97 - 42
E-Mail: werner.bitz@t-online.de

Clarissa Moughrabi

Axel Springer SE
Axel-Springer-Str. 65
10888 Berlin

Tel.: 0 30 / 25 91 - 7 69 87
E-Mail: clarissa.moughrabi@axelspringer.de

Sprecher des techn. Ausschusses


Marion Sperlich

Media Market Insights GmbH
Große Elbstraße 59-63
22767 Hamburg

Tel.: 0 40 / 41 31 - 13 61
E-Mail: marion.sperlich@burda.com

Christoph Bahn

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung GmbH
Hellerhofstraße 2-4
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 0 69 / 75 91 - 12 53
E-Mail: c.bahn@faz.de

Technischer Ausschuss


Doris Schnaars

SPIEGEL-Verlag Rudolf Augstein GmbH & Co. KG
Ericusspitze 1
20457 Hamburg

Tel.: 0 40 / 30 07 - 30 66
E-Mail: doris.schnaars@spiegel.de

Rainer Braun

die media GmbH
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 6a
68519 Viernheim

Tel.: 0 62 04 / 9 70 - 2 64
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

Susanne Grage 

iq media marketing gmbh
EIN UNTERNEHMEN DER HANDELSBLATT MEDIA GROUP
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 02 11 / 8 87 - 13 77
E-Mail: susanne.grage@iqm.de

 

Rebecca Engel

Süddeutsche Zeitung GmbH
Hultschiner Straße 8
81677 München

Tel.: 0 89 / 21 83 - 82 68
E-Mail: rebecca.engel@sz.de 

 

Eva Maria Hammer

Holzmann Medien GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbestraße 2
86825 Bad Wörishofen

Tel.: 0 82 47 / 3 54 - 1 77
E-Mail: eva-maria.hammer@holzmann-medien.de

 

Murat Kalavaoglu

WEIMER MEDIA GROUP GmbH
Seestraße 16
83684 Tegernsee

Tel.: 01 63 / 2 08 21 44
E-Mail: kalavaoglu@weimermedia.de