Vorstand

Vorstand


Dr. Michael Hallemann

Gruner + Jahr GmbH
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg

Tel. 040/3703-2981
E-Mail: hallemann.michael@guj.de

Werner Bitz

OMG e.V.
Am Bonifatiusbrunnen 109
60438 Frankfurt

Tel. 069/680997-42
E-Mail: werner.bitz@t-online.de

Clarissa Moughrabi

Axel Springer SE
Axel-Springer-Str. 65
10888 Berlin

Tel. 030/2591-76987
clarissa.moughrabi@axelspringer.de

Sprecher des techn. Ausschusses


Marion Sperlich

Media Market Insights
Große Elbstraße 59-63
22767 Hamburg

Tel. 040/4131-1361
E-Mail: marion.sperlich@burda.com

Christoph Bahn

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung
Hellerhofstraße 2-4
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Tel. 069/7591-1253
E-Mail: c.bahn@faz.de

Technischer Ausschuss


Oliver Scholz

SPIEGEL-Verlag Rudolf Augstein
Ericusspitze 1
20457 Hamburg

Tel. 040/3007-2596
E-Mail: oliver.scholz@spiegel.de

Rainer Braun

die media
für den OMG e.V.
Werner-Heisenberg-Straße 6a
68519 Viernheim

Telefon 06204/970-264
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

Susanne Grage 

iq media
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf

Tel. 0211/887-1377
E-Mail: susanne.grage@iqm.de

 

Rebecca Engel

Süddeutscher Verlag
Sendlinger Straße 8
80331 München

Tel. 089/ 2183 8268
E-Mail: rebecca.engel@sz.de